Public Safety Building Re-Assessment Committee

This committee will re-evaluate the concerns and deficiencies related to our current public safety building. Committee members will also engage in a detailed assessment of public input and ultimately make recommendations to the Town Council regarding any plans or approaches to address current and future needs.

Board Members

Name Title
Cindy Addeo WAAV Representative
Joseph B. Bertrand Permanent Building Committee Representative
Craig Calabrese Deputy Chief of Police
Jason Cohen Permanent Building Committee Representative
Joseph Conway DPW Director
Edward F. Dombroski, Jr. Town Council Liaison
Donna Macdonald WAAV Representative
Robert Mitchell Public at Large Member
Stephen P. Maio Town Administrator
Marc Moccio Public at Large Member
Joanne Reilly Finance Committee Representative
Laurel Skinder Gourville Board of Health Representative
Steven Skory Chief of Police
James Sullivan Finance Committee Representative
Michael Sullivan Fire Chief
Thomas Walsh Emergency Management Director