Board of Library Trustees

Our Town Charter outlines that the Board of Library Trustees be composed of nine members elected for terms of three years, so arranged that the terms of three of the members expire each year.

The Board has control over the selection of library materials and have custody and management of such. All money and property that the Town may receive for library purposes by gift or bequest shall be administered by the Board in accordance with the provisions of the gift or bequest. 

Board Members

Name Title
Kevin P. Scanlon Chairperson, April 2021
Timothy F. Healy Vice-Chair, April 2022
Chris Barrett Board Member, April 2022
Laura Cutone Godwin Board Member, April 2020
Aimee Lominac Board Member, April 2021
Jeffrey Quinn Board Member, April 2022
Adam Rodgers Board Member, April 2020
Cindy A. Schatz Board Member, April 2021
Susan Wetmore Board Member, April 2020