Sign Bylaw Committee

The Sign Bylaw Review Committee is a temporary committee appointed by the Town Council.  Its mission is to review the Town’s existing sign requirements with the goal of presenting a revamped sign bylaw at a future Town Meeting.

Board Members

Name Title
Suzanne Bowering Business Owner
Paul R. DiNocco Town Councilor
Edward F. Dombroski, Jr. Town Councilor
Elizabeth Feirerra Business Owner
Stephen P. Maio Town Administrator
Paul Reavis Town Planner
Jack Roberto Building Inspector
John Ross Business Owner