Wakefield Action Center

  • Forms & Documents
  • FAQ
  • Where Do I Go For
  • Visitors

Art Blooms on Albion, an art show celebrating flowers, the garden, and all things that bloom on Thursday, April 6th from 5pm to 8pm and Saturday, April 8th 10am to 1pm at the Albion Cultural Exchange in Downtown Wakefield  [Read More...]

 

Experience Wakefield

View Our Online Restaurant Guide

 

 

Upcoming Events
Thursday April 6, 2017

First Thursday Downtown 

"Art Blooms on Albion"

Albion Cultural Exchange 

5pm to 8pm

Saturday April 8, 2017

"Art Blooms on Albion"

Albion Cultural Exchange 

10am to 1pm

Saturday April 8, 2017

Spring Egg Hunt

(Lower Common)

Tuesday April 25, 2017 Annual Town Election
Saturday April 29, 2017 Blossoms at the Beebe
Monday May 1, 2017 Town Meeting @Galvin Middle School
 Thursday May 4, 2017

First Thursday Downtown 

"Paul D'Angelo Comedy Show"

 Albion Cultural Exchange 

Thursday May 18, 2017 Wakefield 101 - New Resident Open House

Saturday May 20, 2017

9am - 2:30pm

Floral Way Festival

Wakefield Garden Club @Hartshorne House

Saturday June 10, 2017

10am - 4pm

(Rain Date June 11, 2017)

Festival by the Lake
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Childrens Activities & Fireworks (WSSC)
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Fourth of July Parade (WIDC)
 

More Dates & Events

Wakefield Community Calendar

www.wakefieldcommunitycalendar.org

 

 

Send Us Your Photos
We are always on the lookout for great photos of our town. 

Send your photos to photos@wakefield.ma.us