Left to Right - Edward F. Dombroski Jr., Anthony Longo, Peter J. May, Ann Santos, Mehreen N. Butt, Julie Smith-Galvin, Paul R. DiNocco.   

Town Council Meeting Videos "On Demand"


The most current meeting is the first video played followed by previous meetings in order of occurrence.

If you would like to skip to a specific meeting, please click the top left hand side of the video player to display a list of meetings available for viewing.


Economic Development & Major Projects Dashboard

Click Here To View The Dashboard


Use the links below to e-mail any Town Councilor directly.

***Please note, if you sent an e-mail prior to May 15, 2018 and did not receive a response, please resend.  We had some e-mail routing issues during our name change transition from the Wakefield Board of Selectmen to the Wakefield Town Council.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Board Members

Name Title
Mehreen N. Butt Councilor
Paul R. DiNocco Councilor
Edward F. Dombroski, Jr. Councilor
Julie Smith-Galvin Councilor
Anthony Longo Vice-Chairperson
Peter J. May Chairperson
Ann Santos Councilor
Sherri A. Dalton Executive Assistant

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Sherri A. Dalton (781) 246-6390
Syndicate content