

WAKEFIELD PERMANENT BUILDING COMMITTEE	WAKEFIELD MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL
--	--------------------------------

Date:	Thursday, May 06, 2021
Location:	Virtual "Zoom" Meeting
Time:	7:00pm
Prepared BY:	Shane Nolan – LeftField PM

Name		Present
Joseph B. Bertrand	Chair, Permanent Building Committee	✓
Timothy Demers	Permanent Building Committee	✓
Charles L. Tarbell	Permanent Building Committee	✓
Jason Cohen	Permanent Building Committee	✓
Janine R. Fabiano	Permanent Building Committee	✓
John McDonald	Permanent Building Committee	✓
Tom Galvin	Permanent Building Committee	✓
Marc Moccio	Permanent Building Committee	✓
Philip Renzi	Permanent Building Committee	✓
Nasos Phillips	Permanent Building Committee (non-voting)	✓
Wayne Hardacker	Permanent Building Committee (non-voting)	✓
Lynn Stapleton	Leftfield Project Management	√
Shane Nolan	Leftfield Project Management Leftfield Project Management	· ·
Linda Liporto	Leftfield Project Management	×
Jim Rogers	Leftfield Project Management	×

- I. Joe Bertrand opened the Wakefield Memorial High School portion of the meeting at approx. 8:30pm.
- II. Wakefield Memorial High School Public Forum #1
 Joe Bertrand noted that a virtual public forum will be held on May 17th, at 7pm. LeftField will give an overview of the project to date and the MSBA process going forward.
- III. <u>Designer Request for Services (RFS)</u>

The Designer RFS was distributed to members of the PBC by email prior to this evening's meeting. The RFS was also sent to John Spinello, Towns Insurance Representative and Tom Mullen, Town Counsel for review. JS reviewed with no comments/edits. Awaiting review response from TM. Once it is reviewed by TM it will be submitted to MSBA for their internal review.

Chip Tarbell made a motion to approve the Designer RFS pending review of Tom Mullen, Town Counsel and MSBA. Seconded by Jason Cohen.

On a roll call motion was approved unanimously.

IV. Next Permanent Building Committee – Wakefield Memorial High School will be scheduled as necessary.

Chip Tarbell made a motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:40pm. Seconded by Jason Cohen. Approved unanimously.